play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors Reading

At S K Motors Reading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S K Motors Reading

S K Motors Reading
5
4.7

Based on 131 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very honest,Reliable Dealership

    By MR GURPEET S on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought the vehicle from the same dealership, I found them very professional knowkegeable and trustworthy as usual.very good people and they have variety of car which suits all sort of bugjet.Highly Recommended.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 06/05/20

    I hope you're enjoying your Mazda 6 and thank you Mr Gurpeet for taking your time for the review :)


  • 5

    Thank you

    By CATALIN GABRIEL L on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    For me S k Motors Reading was very professional and helpful .They showed a lot of professionalism and knowledge. Before i bought my new car they gave all the information i need and answered all my question . Everything was same to photos and information they gave me . One of the best things was a quick response for all my request and keeping me updated with everything . They were still helpful even after i bought the car (good aftercare) I would use their service again in the future . i would recommend this company for everybody who wants to buy a new car . Amazing customer service

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 05/05/20

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review, glad that you had a good experience from us :)


  • 5

    Best dealership For used cars

    By MRS RUPA R on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car VW polo, very reliable car, honest people. Car was exactly the same as described. Love it. Definitely a 10 star dealership. Highly recommended

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 05/05/20

    Thank you Mrs Rupar for your kind words and I very much appreciate you travelling all the way from to purchase a car from us and I am please it was worthwhile for you :-)


  • 5

    Very Nice People, Honest and profesional

    By MR PAUL M on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought BNW 3 serios, very lovele car and very lovely people. Very profesional, knowlegeable. The Both men are very Funny, I feel that Like a family members. I am very happy FOR my purchsse.Highly trusted people.Definately Recommend and 10 star dealership.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 05/05/20

    Thank You Mr Mihaiupaul for your valuable review :-) we try out best to make used car buying experience easy and transparent :-) Hope you are enjoying with your vehicle.


  • 5

    Best buy @ SK-Motors Used Car buy best option

    By MR DEBASHISH M on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with team S K Motors! Wide range of cars MMY, test drive and also right best suggestions based on choice, budget, color, engine. Also regular mechanic to check any regular maintenance. Highly suggest customers to select cars from preferred dealer S K Motors.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 05/05/20

    Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate your trust in our dealership and for travelling all the way from I to purchase a car from us. I hope you are enjoying your vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent car and the service

    By Mr M R on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were lucky to stumble across the S K Motors in Reading when shopping around for a new car as it ended up being exactly what we were after and we couldn't be happier. The service provided was excellent, was very friendly and helpful, and made the process so simple, straightforward and easy for us. We absolutely love our new car, it ticked all the boxes and is a real treat to have. We feel that we got exceptionally great value by having such a smooth car with many included useful gadgets and a great service all for a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend S K Motors.


  • 5

    Very professional, honest dealership..

    By MRS A P on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought Volkswagen Passat bit of high mileage but the car looks great, very good drive, the car has a complete service history. The main thing which really inspired me to buy the car , they are very honest, polite and professional. The person highlight everything Even a little issue before selling the car. Very impressed and highly recommended this dealership.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 01/01/20

    Dear Mrs P Thank you for your excellent feedback, I hop you are enjoying with your new vehicle. Have a lovely and Blessed new year with your new car. Thank you Kind Regards, Sheikh


  • 5

    Very professional Service

    By Mr A K on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional Service, happy with the purchase. They Provide enough time for the test drive, clean car inside out, can’t go wrong with 3 months warranty, highly recommended...


  • 5

    Great experience, Nice People

    By M H on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and experienced car dealership. The sales person was a truly gentleman.,car was found very near and tidy. It was in a same condition as described. I was very much obliged with their services Definitely recommend others. Definitely 5 stars


  • 5

    Unhappy with sale

    By MR TOBI ABAYOMI F E on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer did not disclose new oil filter and new glow plugs needed. Persistent DDE fault with engine going into limp mode.