play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors Reading

At S K Motors Reading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We are acknowledged highly rated dealership in Berkshire for the last 4 years. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us*****

Write a review

S K Motors Reading

S K Motors Reading
5
4.7

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car dealer

    By MRS HYACINTH W on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience purchasing a car and I have to say it was really good. As a female purchaser I was a little apprehensive but I was treated with respect and can truthfully say the quality of the customer service was excellent. Also the car I ended up buying turned out to be good value for money. I would definitely recommend S K Motors.


  • 5

    would use again

    By MR MICHAEL S on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful guys pleased with purchase will do a deal


  • 5

    Good experience

    By MRS ASHEE J on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with passion plenty of options.


  • 5

    Great for 1st cars

    By MISS HANNAH LOUISE O on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helping when buying a first car. Good advice and lots of selection.


  • 5

    Overwhelming and excellent service

    By MR ABJEET ROHIT R on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and excellent service from both brothers.they are managing director. I was very pleased with there hospitality and customer service.


  • 5

    S K Motors Reading Customer Review

    By MR RAYMOND CHRISTOPHER J on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and professional as no request was no trouble for them as the car I wanted to test drive was in the middle and they straight away said it was not an issue and moved out other cars to get to the one which I was able to test drive before I brought it. I cannot fault them 10 out of 10. I will recommend to other family and friends.


  • 5

    Car seller

    By MR JUNEED H on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are good car seller ,they also exchange car i sell my car i bought new car , they have good car experience


  • 5

    purchase of Audi A4 converitable

    By MR CHRISTOPHER ROGER E on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    helpful and affordable bie of a trip from north dexon buy worth it very happy with thre car


  • 5

    Good price, good service, very friendly

    By MR EBEN P on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy and very accommodating. Please to do business with.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra Coupé Convertible

    By MS TONI ROBINA C on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both of the men we dealt with were both very polite and helpful.