play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors Reading

At S K Motors Reading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We are acknowledged highly rated dealership in Berkshire for the last 4 years. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us*****

Write a review

S K Motors Reading

S K Motors Reading
5
4.7

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MISS SIAN LOUISE L on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly service, car was cleaned and sanitised and the purchase process was easy.


  • 5

    Toyota Corolla

    By MR PAUL B on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Toyota Corolla for my daughter through S.K Motors website. Upon delivery I was pleasantly surprised to see that the cars bodywork and interior was exactly as described in the advert. There were minor two issues that were quickly resolved upon contacting S K Motors 1: The heater resister was faulty and would only work on setting 4. I was quickly reimbursed the money to purchase a new one. ( I paid for the labour !!! ) 2: The car was advertised with full service history, however no paperwork proving this was found in the car. I am still awaiting S K Motors to forward this onto me. If the issue regarding the full service history is resolved I would have no hesitation on giving S K Motors a 5 star rating.


  • 5

    Bmw 1 series

    By MR LEWIS R on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with SK motors in January 2021. They recently sold me a bmw 1 series, and under the pandemic restrictions made it quite simple to but and they had good knowledge. Sk motors delivered the car to me and helped with any queries beforehand. Good service, nice chaps.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 11/03/21

    Dear Lewis, Thank you for buying vehicle from S K Motors, I am much obliged you have spent sometime to write a nice feedback about us. Good luck with your lovely BMW. Thank you Sheikh


  • 5

    Bought 2002 toyota corolla t sprit, 1.4vvti

    By HASSAN S on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    bought a 2002 toyota corolla t sprit, 1.4vvvti, great car with Low milage of 76k miles, drives good got 3 months warranty and drives very nice for its age great sale, delivered at my door, without seeing the car at their site, very good seller and trustable people got the car full cheaked and done some bits to make it look nice, overall great car and great sellers had no issues since hopefully to keep it for year or 2 or even more.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 11/03/21

    Dear Hassan, Thank you for your lovely review, hope you are enjoying the nice rides with this vehicle. Thank you Regards, Sheikh


  • 5

    Happy with the product

    By MRS GICUTA F on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hery happy with the seller. He was very kind and polite. As well very happy with the car I brought from there.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 11/03/21

    Dear Gicuta, I am very pleased for your lovely comments about me, and much obliged with your satisfactory remarks of your purchase. Good luck with your car. Many thanks Sheikh


  • 5

    bought a mazda 5

    By MR ANDREW JAMES R on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    popped down to this dealer..viewed the car, test drove it.. did a good deal.. extremly helpful and polite man..paperwork all done in minutes then drove 150 miles home with absolutley no issues..Would have no hesitation to use again in the future.. perfect thanks


  • 5

    Helpful and reasonably priced cars

    By MRS MARILYN S on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and I purchased the car I was interested in. Would recommend them.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By MISS KELLY L on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this garage. We bought my daughters first car from here and it was made really easy for us. They could not have been more helpful and never tried to rush us or pressure us to buy. Very honest and friendly. Great garage.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By MISS JOANN L on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are very helpful and supportive. Tried to help us with paperworks and service..etc


  • 5

    Bad aftersales experience!

    By MR ROBERT EDWARD G on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Citroen C4 from this dealer. BIG mistake! The vehicle handbrake was faulty and after a number of phone calls to the dealer asking them to fix the problem under the warranty they told me it was only a minor problem and I could get the parts from EBAY!. Do not buy from this dealer. I have had to pay for the repairs so that means the dealer warranty is of no use if anything goes wrong.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 09/11/20

    Dear Robert, Hope you are well, I am really disappointed to see your feedback after selling this car to you with a hefty discount. I also mentioned & explained about this car , need to replace the parking brake button because it has some malfunction sometime, This button on ebay is £15-20 pounds to buy and it will take little time to arrive. I believe this is very unfair and not justify that you to leave this feedback to us. I would not stop this and can not make every customer happy as per their desire, but we are a very honest and fair in our business dealing. Good luck to your cars, Have a nice day. Regards Sheikh