play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors Reading

At S K Motors Reading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We are acknowledged highly rated dealership in Berkshire for the last 4 years. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us*****

Write a review

S K Motors Reading

S K Motors Reading
5
4.7

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star Customer Service

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, nice reliable car, brilliant people to deal with.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Mr Robin Mullard on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sheikh at SK Motors was very helpful, and responsive to communication throughout. He had a very detailed ad plus video tour of the car which was very useful as I live an hour away from its location, so could take a decent look before taking the drive up there. Sheikh also collected me from Enterprise rent a car when I dropped off my rental so that I didn’t have to get a taxi.


  • 5

    By MR M HUSSAIN on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    SK MOTORS READING had a good selection of quality used cars available to view, they were well presented and allowed an easy comparison between the various vehicle specifications. My salesman was well informed about the car equipment and specifications, and guided me through the entire selection and purchase process.


  • 5

    Rubbish and frustrating

    By MR HARRY RONALD DRUMMOND J on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Rubbish experience ended up getting a car from them drove it home warning lights came on the dashboard. Took it back to SKMotors the manager didn’t want nothing to do with me or the car even tho it was supposed to have 3months warranty the manager said get it sorted yourself I’ll pay for the repairs, so first thing I did was get a trusted mobile mechanic He come out fixed my car almost £800 later. I kept the receipt to show SKMotors he had the cheek to say I’m not paying for that no way. Now I’m out of pocket by £800, had to get the car fixed myself even tho I just bought it from then less then 24/hrs ago. Honestly stay away from this dealership there quick to take your money but when something goes wrong on there part even with a 3 months warranty. SKmotors will not fix the problem or try help you in anyway. He may come across all nice and helpfully at the start but when you have given him the money for a car then his attitude changes. Turns very rude and aggressive Don’t wast time


  • 5

    nice car have to see how it goes

    By MR RAY R on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    sk motor owner nice chap very helpful found a problem with undercarriage during test drive promised to fix it and a few days later after he did nor often these days so well done to him seemed very knowledgable on bmw i got reasonable priced


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MISS SIAN LOUISE L on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly service, car was cleaned and sanitised and the purchase process was easy.


  • 5

    Toyota Corolla

    By MR PAUL B on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Toyota Corolla for my daughter through S.K Motors website. Upon delivery I was pleasantly surprised to see that the cars bodywork and interior was exactly as described in the advert. There were minor two issues that were quickly resolved upon contacting S K Motors 1: The heater resister was faulty and would only work on setting 4. I was quickly reimbursed the money to purchase a new one. ( I paid for the labour !!! ) 2: The car was advertised with full service history, however no paperwork proving this was found in the car. I am still awaiting S K Motors to forward this onto me. If the issue regarding the full service history is resolved I would have no hesitation on giving S K Motors a 5 star rating.


  • 5

    Bmw 1 series

    By MR LEWIS R on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with SK motors in January 2021. They recently sold me a bmw 1 series, and under the pandemic restrictions made it quite simple to but and they had good knowledge. Sk motors delivered the car to me and helped with any queries beforehand. Good service, nice chaps.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 11/03/21

    Dear Lewis, Thank you for buying vehicle from S K Motors, I am much obliged you have spent sometime to write a nice feedback about us. Good luck with your lovely BMW. Thank you Sheikh


  • 5

    Bought 2002 toyota corolla t sprit, 1.4vvti

    By HASSAN S on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    bought a 2002 toyota corolla t sprit, 1.4vvvti, great car with Low milage of 76k miles, drives good got 3 months warranty and drives very nice for its age great sale, delivered at my door, without seeing the car at their site, very good seller and trustable people got the car full cheaked and done some bits to make it look nice, overall great car and great sellers had no issues since hopefully to keep it for year or 2 or even more.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 11/03/21

    Dear Hassan, Thank you for your lovely review, hope you are enjoying the nice rides with this vehicle. Thank you Regards, Sheikh


  • 5

    Happy with the product

    By MRS GICUTA F on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hery happy with the seller. He was very kind and polite. As well very happy with the car I brought from there.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 11/03/21

    Dear Gicuta, I am very pleased for your lovely comments about me, and much obliged with your satisfactory remarks of your purchase. Good luck with your car. Many thanks Sheikh