play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors Reading

At S K Motors Reading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S K Motors Reading

S K Motors Reading
5
4.7

Based on 147 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great for 1st cars

    By MISS HANNAH LOUISE O on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helping when buying a first car. Good advice and lots of selection.


  • 5

    Overwhelming and excellent service

    By MR ABJEET ROHIT R on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and excellent service from both brothers.they are managing director. I was very pleased with there hospitality and customer service.


  • 5

    S K Motors Reading Customer Review

    By MR RAYMOND CHRISTOPHER J on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and professional as no request was no trouble for them as the car I wanted to test drive was in the middle and they straight away said it was not an issue and moved out other cars to get to the one which I was able to test drive before I brought it. I cannot fault them 10 out of 10. I will recommend to other family and friends.


  • 5

    Car seller

    By MR JUNEED H on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are good car seller ,they also exchange car i sell my car i bought new car , they have good car experience


  • 5

    purchase of Audi A4 converitable

    By MR CHRISTOPHER ROGER E on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    helpful and affordable bie of a trip from north dexon buy worth it very happy with thre car


  • 5

    Good price, good service, very friendly

    By MR EBEN P on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy and very accommodating. Please to do business with.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra Coupé Convertible

    By MS TONI ROBINA C on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both of the men we dealt with were both very polite and helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent new car

    By MR ALBERT IAN A on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service provided by Sheikh, he was very friendly and very knowledgable. The Toyota I bought was of a very high standard and a good price.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By MS ANGELINA H on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the beginning, willing to rectify any issues, put a fresh mot and sorted issues before collecting


  • 5

    Fantastic, polite, honest

    By MR AASAD H on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a absolutely fantastic experience at SK motors, the customer service was very good as they were polite and gave an honest opinion on which car would suit me as a first time driver.