play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors Reading

At S K Motors Reading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S K Motors Reading

S K Motors Reading
5
4.7

Based on 141 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra Coupé Convertible

    By MS TONI ROBINA C on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both of the men we dealt with were both very polite and helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent new car

    By MR ALBERT IAN A on 09 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service provided by Sheikh, he was very friendly and very knowledgable. The Toyota I bought was of a very high standard and a good price.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By MS ANGELINA H on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the beginning, willing to rectify any issues, put a fresh mot and sorted issues before collecting


  • 5

    Fantastic, polite, honest

    By MR AASAD H on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a absolutely fantastic experience at SK motors, the customer service was very good as they were polite and gave an honest opinion on which car would suit me as a first time driver.


  • 5

    Good experience. Efficient and easy service.

    By MR SUNNY VALLOMPARAMBIL M on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Plenty if choices of cars. Good dealing. Trustworthy


  • 5

    Very good service

    By MR CHETAN S on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    was very friendly and helpful with the purchase of our car,very honest and the car was reasonably priced.plenty of cars to choose from in the showroom


  • 5

    Honest,reliable used car sales company

    By MISS ANGELA MWANSA L on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and extremely patient, very helpful, pick up me from Wokingham Railway Station, The car price is extra ordinary reasonable, Customer service is second to none, I am a Women and I just feel like a part of family, really comfortable sale. Sheikh is a lovely chap, help me a lot in choosing the right car, sort out all the paper work. Lovely Man. I definately recommed S K Motors 10 ****


  • 5

    very pleased with all aspects

    By TERESA C on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    fantastic service right from the start they came to me demonstrated the car then took me on a test run all went well very pleased with all aspects of the dealing

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 27/07/20

    Dear Teresa, Thank you very much for sharing your views about S K MOTORS READING, we are much obliged, Good luck with your car. Thank you Sheikh


  • 5

    volkswagen passat

    By MR W D on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought the lovely volkswagen passat what a phenomenal service provided by them. After so long i had this kind of excellent service

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 27/07/20

    Dear Dar, Thank you for describing about our customer service and sharing your buying experience, good luck to your car. Regards, Sheikh


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By MR J A on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Car from SK motors , first time I have done business with them. Absolute top-notch customer service from the time I saw them. The car was in really good condition as represented and described. I am truly happy having met this company and would not hesitate to purchase from them at any time. It's my privilege to recommend SK motors for an outstanding purchase experience. I’ve purchased few cars in the past, and I cannot overstate how this recent transaction stood out. I recommend SK motors to everyone. If I can give SK motors 6 ⭐️, I would. Thank you.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 27/07/20

    Dear J A. Thank you for your lovely feedback about us , we are very much obliged, you took some time to write a feedback for us, Good Luck with your car. Many thanks Regards,Sheikh