play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors Reading

At S K Motors Reading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We are acknowledged highly rated dealership in Berkshire for the last 4 years. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us*****

Write a review

S K Motors Reading

S K Motors Reading
5
4.7

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customer service Below zero !

    By Sean B on 07 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    0 Stars. Shouting on customers for no reason. Heard him swearing f.. on my way back to the car. All that fuss only because accelerated gently to check how badly engine eating oil.


  • 5

    Honda Insight 2009 ES-CVT

    By Abdul Wahab S on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good Service, professional. He was very kind and polite. looking forward to deal in future. Definitely recommend SK motors


  • 5

    Honda Insight 2009 ES-CVT

    By Abdul Wahab S on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good Service, professional. He was very kind and polite. looking forward to deal in future. Definitely I will recommend SK motors


  • 5

    Very happy with the servive

    By Andrew H on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a vw polo on sunday very helpful owner payed to have it delivered turned up and all is ok with the car fair price paid for the car would recommend S K Reading

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 11/03/21

    Thank you Andrew for buying the vehicle and your nice feedback.Good Luck with your car. Thank you Sheikh


  • 5

    Thank you SK MOTORS

    By Meerab M on 29 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Would definitely recommend buying from SK MOTORS. Had such a lovely, pleasant and friendly experience. Their logo is ‘buy with confidence’ - and they really do mean it. Purchased my seat leon with confidence and was satisfied with their service. Such nice and friendly people - Thank you to everyone at SK MOTORS. Will definitely buy another car from here in the future. Such reliable and honest people - so glad I purchased my car from there. Trust me, you’ll be in good hands if you go here.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Stuart K on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to buy a small auto car for my daughter but the one we went for was sold. The team SK were very helpful and guided us to an alternative replacement. Good service


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer

    By Lorant M on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a Renault Clio from them and I am really thankful that I find them. They helped me out really fast and they were honest in every way. I will come back to them when ever I need a car. Thank you werry much SK Motors , Lorant

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 23/07/20

    Thank you for your feedback, this is highly appreciated.Good luck with your car. Thank you Sheikh


  • 5

    Quality ,Price,Amazing staff, genuine, & helpful.

    By Muhammad W on 02 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my first car from SK motors wokingham.I saw the ad on auto trader looked good .A bit far to travel from Ilford London but phoned the guy up "Mr Sheikh" asked few questions about the car was very help full over the phoned and describe all before I travel .So i thought give it a go .Cheverlote Kalos ,Great car ,very good condition from inside and out ,Super value and very excellent customer service . Highly recommend to all also to my family and friends ."Mr Sheikh" also has very good team "mechanic ",Sales persons " on the spot who can help you if you have any further questions to ask .I was so lucky bought my first car from genuine Firm .Every one was so helpful ,they have helped me with car insurance also with road tax before i drove down to london .All i can say buy with confident and thank you very much especially to Mr Sheikh ,his all team "mechanic ",Sales persons " . God Bless you .


  • 5

    precise and kind

    By Ahmed A on 25 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    SK motors are a very polite company and I recommend it if you are going to buy you're first car. They're very precise and tell you everything about the car. They also have a very good customer service .

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 26/06/20

    Dear Ahmed, This is a great appreciation for us that you have spent little time to write down some lines for S K Motors, Good Luck for your recently purchase VW Golf from us. Thank you


  • 5

    Could have been better with little effort

    By Claire S on 05 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Would have been five stars if I hadn't been charged £48 delivery (12 miles) and it was delivered with the petrol light on. £10 of petrol would have meant I didn't have to detour on my way to work to fill up. It's the little things.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 13/11/19

    Dear Clair, Thank you for your fair comments, we are very much oblige , people always give their honest opinion and fair comments about us. I completely understand , you have been charged £48 pounds for the delivery. If you personally check the drive home insurance for the vehicle will cost you around £45-£50 pounds a day which you have saved and top of it you get the prompt delivery on the same day. If you consider this all you still saved your time , money and hassle of collection. My driver put some petrol in the car, it is possible the light is on, but he need to save some money for hisself and need him to come all the way back. Anyway thank you once again and good luck with your car. Thank you Regards, Sheikh