play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors Reading

At S K Motors Reading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S K Motors Reading

S K Motors Reading
5
4.7

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    We felt very comfortable dealing with the company

    By CHRISTINE P on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found S.K. Motors Reading to be very trustworthy and helpful in all aspects of the sale. They went above and beyond what was expected.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 24/05/18

    Hello Christine, Thank you for nice reviews and sharing buying experience with S K Motors Reading.I hope this will car run and give you smooth rides for a long time. Have a lovely weekend ahead. Thank you Sheikh Kashif S K Motors Reading


  • 5

    Great car and great dealer

    By Kameron T on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was a first time buyer and so was thankful to meet a very kind dealer who was extremely patient with me. Car was exactly what was specified with all relevant documents and we were able to come to a good deal without me feeling pressured at any point. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 13/05/18

    Dear Kameron, Thank you for your kind reviews and sharing your car buying experience with us. I hope you will enjoy driving your first car. Sheikh S K Motors Reading


  • 5

    Great service,great car

    By RADOSLAV HRISTOV M on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    My first car to buy in UK. Really helpful delaer. Would recommend. Fantastic service. Thank you

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 06/05/18

    Hi Radoslv, Thank you for sharing your car buying experience with S K Motors Reading. Enjoy with your new car and have lovely week ahead Regards, Sheikh S K Motors reading


  • 5

    Customer service Below zero !

    By Sean B on 07 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    0 Stars. Shouting on customers for no reason. Heard him swearing f.. on my way back to the car. All that fuss only because accelerated gently to check how badly engine eating oil.


  • 5

    Honda Insight 2009 ES-CVT

    By Abdul Wahab S on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good Service, professional. He was very kind and polite. looking forward to deal in future. Definitely recommend SK motors


  • 5

    Honda Insight 2009 ES-CVT

    By Abdul Wahab S on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good Service, professional. He was very kind and polite. looking forward to deal in future. Definitely I will recommend SK motors


  • 5

    Very happy with the servive

    By Andrew H on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a vw polo on sunday very helpful owner payed to have it delivered turned up and all is ok with the car fair price paid for the car would recommend S K Reading

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 11/03/21

    Thank you Andrew for buying the vehicle and your nice feedback.Good Luck with your car. Thank you Sheikh


  • 5

    Thank you SK MOTORS

    By Meerab M on 29 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Would definitely recommend buying from SK MOTORS. Had such a lovely, pleasant and friendly experience. Their logo is ‘buy with confidence’ - and they really do mean it. Purchased my seat leon with confidence and was satisfied with their service. Such nice and friendly people - Thank you to everyone at SK MOTORS. Will definitely buy another car from here in the future. Such reliable and honest people - so glad I purchased my car from there. Trust me, you’ll be in good hands if you go here.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Stuart K on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to buy a small auto car for my daughter but the one we went for was sold. The team SK were very helpful and guided us to an alternative replacement. Good service


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealer

    By Lorant M on 09 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a Renault Clio from them and I am really thankful that I find them. They helped me out really fast and they were honest in every way. I will come back to them when ever I need a car. Thank you werry much SK Motors , Lorant

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 23/07/20

    Thank you for your feedback, this is highly appreciated.Good luck with your car. Thank you Sheikh