play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors Reading

At S K Motors Reading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We are acknowledged highly rated dealership in Berkshire for the last 4 years. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us*****

Write a review

S K Motors Reading

S K Motors Reading
5
4.7

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional Service

    By Mr A K on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional Service, happy with the purchase. They Provide enough time for the test drive, clean car inside out, can’t go wrong with 3 months warranty, highly recommended...


  • 5

    Great experience, Nice People

    By M H on 01 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and experienced car dealership. The sales person was a truly gentleman.,car was found very near and tidy. It was in a same condition as described. I was very much obliged with their services Definitely recommend others. Definitely 5 stars


  • 5

    Unhappy with sale

    By MR TOBI ABAYOMI F E on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealer did not disclose new oil filter and new glow plugs needed. Persistent DDE fault with engine going into limp mode.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend SK Motors

    By MR CLIFFORD RENRICK R R on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We cannot thank SK Motors enough, they are friendly, polite, professional and knowledgable. We bought my partners first car from them, they were so accommodating and trustworthy. Highly recommend these guys!


  • 5

    just perchast

    By MR EAMONE ANDREW S on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    good the rest as iv only just had car , so in 6 monthes let you noe ?


  • 5

    Buying a Car

    By THOMAS ANTONY E on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really positive. They were helpful with taxing the vehicle then and there and automatically provided insurance cover for 48 hours to ensure cover was in place.


  • 5

    Excellent and curtious guys to deal with .

    By HASNAIN B on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from SK Motors. Extremely satisfied with their service and professionalism. Got a real good deal for my car. Will definitely recommended these guys for anyone who wants to buy a used car. Wonderful after sales service as well. Extremely helpful.


  • 5

    professional and honest appoach to business

    By mrs kamla B on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. also very quick to response


  • 5

    really good service

    By MISS MADISON ELLA W on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    very nice people. took money off for me which made my experience better as well

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 13/11/19

    Hi Thank you for your review, hope you are well and enjoying driving with your car. Thank you Regards Sheikh


  • 5

    Comfortable reassuring and honest.

    By MISS ZARA C on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful experience buying a car. So polite and attention to detail given on every opportunity. Thought was evident from SK motor s for my individual situation. Each car shown to me was well thought out for my and my family's needs. A great honest rapport was built I am happy to recommend this company as one of the best I have ever had dealings with. I will come back again.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 13/11/19

    Dear Zara, Thank you for your purchase from S K Motors once again, This is a great appreciation for us after reading your comments about us. Good luck with your new purchase. Thank yo Regards, Talat