Reviews

At S K Motors Reading, we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We are an acknowledged highly rated dealership in Berkshire for the last 4 years. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us at S K Motors Reading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us

  • Andrew P
    04/02/2022

    Honda CRV 2006

    I've never had any luck with used car dealers in the past but took a chance buying from this one because the reviews seemed good and so far so good, no warning lights and I have had the car for nearly six weeks. Service was quick and painless with an honest attitude, which is rare from my experience so thank you. Regards Andy

  • Anonymous - Autotrader 2
    09/01/2022

    Excellent service with personal touch

    Good dealer Friendly service Free 3 months warranty real peace of mind Very happy with purchase Thanks

  • Anonymous - Autotrader 1
    09/01/2022

    Amazing service

    Hi team. So so happy with my car. Thank you very much for efficient and absolutely delightful service. Reasonable prices for delivery of my car Amazing Please keep up the good work.

  • Liza J
    09/01/2022

    5 star service

    Wonderfully amazing service could not believe that my recent Audi purchase would be this easy travelled from Portsmouth was picked up from Wokingham train station by the owner himself no pressure tactics or push sales gave enough time to test drive 2 cars gave honest suggestion around pros and cons honestly helped me make my decision which I think is unheard of in car dealership

  • MR MAN CHUN HO
    08/01/2022

    Excellent

    Excellent service.

  • Anonymous - Autotrader 3
    08/01/2022

    Honest and professional service

    Seamless experience from start to finish.video advert was amazingly helpful. Made our purchase very easy and pleasant. Am pleasantly surprised with service I received from the owner of the car sales business. Very unlike others I have experienced in the past. No silly gimmick or sales pitch. Honest and professional Very impressed. Thanks guys you have customer for life. My daughter is over the moon with her car. As it was her first car.

  • Michael H
    28/12/2021

    Excellent

    Excellent customer service . Helpful and professional. Highly recommend.

  • Kiri F
    20/11/2021

    From the very first enquiry to delivery, customer service was excellent, the car is absolutely great. My first time purchasing a car and made so easy, thank you so much. They really put the customer first. Thank you again, I’m super happy and the kids love their new car!

  • MISS IZELLA CUTHBERT
    05/11/2021

    Bought a 10 year old Astra from the team, a month later still going strong. Friendly and helpful whilst viewing vehicles on the plot.

  • MR V
    31/10/2021

    Good experience

Send Us a Review