play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors Reading

At S K Motors Reading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We are acknowledged highly rated dealership in Berkshire for the last 4 years. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us*****

Write a review

S K Motors Reading

S K Motors Reading
5
4.7

Based on 177 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No pressure and easy

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    He was very friendly and let us get on with checking the car and didn't pressure us in anyway


  • 5

    By MR DAVID RUSSELL MACKIE on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    straightforward dealer ..minor issues .. all resolved with no problems .. will deal again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service.fair price.


  • 5

    Highly RECOMMEND

    By Anonymous on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my mum's car from SK Motors. Service was fast and reliable. Sales team was incredible, polite and friendly. Highly recommend SK Motors. Big THUMBS UP.


  • 5

    A happy customer

    By Anonymous on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had my car broken down and SK motors were recommended by one of my friends. They gave me a really good deal and hassle free service. Professional staff with great attitude to serve their customers. Happy customer


  • 5

    Very excellent service, friendly staff,honest opinions and fair dealing

    By Ayesha Siddiq on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought an Audi A4 from this dealership and extremely satisfied with the purchase,made an excellent offer on my part exchange,in short quite fair, definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good selection of cars and excellent customer service

    By Shaz Kan on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought volvo s40 from this dealership. Very good person and great knowledge of cars. I am extremely happy and satisfied with my purchase


  • 5

    By MR RICHARD GREENVILLE HEYCOCK on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Visited a few of these smaller dealers looking for a first car for son. This one was by far the best.


  • 5

    Very good service and honest staff and nice car I will buy from them in fut

    By MR NARENDRA SINGH RATHORE on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and honest staff and nice car I will buy from them in future


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I do not know this company and never was serviced by them.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 14/06/21

    Dear David I think you get confused with this request for the feedback from Autotrader or feefo, this is basically a request for feedback for S K Motors Reading. I shall request you again to please share your experience with us. Good luck for your second car purchase from us. Thank you Sheikh


‹ Prev Next ›