play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors Reading

At S K Motors Reading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers.We are acknowledged highly rated dealership in Berkshire for the last 4 years. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us*****

Write a review

S K Motors Reading

S K Motors Reading
5
4.7

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By MR JACOB ANDREAS ALBERT on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from this independent dealer, with a huge personal touch! Going well out of their way to please.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    No hassle, fair price and very very helpful.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward and efficient service and process. Will definitely be in touch when I need my next car.


  • 5

    By MR PETER BLANCHETT on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    By Zoe on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, trustworthy, would definitely recommend and use in future.


  • 5

    No pressure and easy

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    He was very friendly and let us get on with checking the car and didn't pressure us in anyway


  • 5

    By MR DAVID RUSSELL MACKIE on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    straightforward dealer ..minor issues .. all resolved with no problems .. will deal again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service.fair price.


  • 5

    Highly RECOMMEND

    By Anonymous on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my mum's car from SK Motors. Service was fast and reliable. Sales team was incredible, polite and friendly. Highly recommend SK Motors. Big THUMBS UP.


  • 5

    A happy customer

    By Anonymous on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had my car broken down and SK motors were recommended by one of my friends. They gave me a really good deal and hassle free service. Professional staff with great attitude to serve their customers. Happy customer


‹ Prev Next ›