play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors Reading

At S K Motors Reading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S K Motors Reading

S K Motors Reading
5
4.7

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had the best attention and care in my dealings with S K Motors. Nothing was too much trouble...


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service went out of there way to sort a few things I required very friendly and professional service and purchased great car for a good price.


  • 5

    By Abjeet rohit Rudh on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have never found any car dealership UK wide so friendly and professional and proactive in there job and assisting customers to the fullest and goes out and beyond to help. Very humble and loyal person. Down to earth I would recommend anyone to visit there and get a car of there choice.god bless. Great company and great service and excellent customer service and excellent and quality management. Salute to them.


  • 5

    5 Star Customer Service

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, nice reliable car, brilliant people to deal with.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Mr Robin Mullard on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sheikh at SK Motors was very helpful, and responsive to communication throughout. He had a very detailed ad plus video tour of the car which was very useful as I live an hour away from its location, so could take a decent look before taking the drive up there. Sheikh also collected me from Enterprise rent a car when I dropped off my rental so that I didn’t have to get a taxi.


  • 5

    By MR M HUSSAIN on 08 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    SK MOTORS READING had a good selection of quality used cars available to view, they were well presented and allowed an easy comparison between the various vehicle specifications. My salesman was well informed about the car equipment and specifications, and guided me through the entire selection and purchase process.


  • 5

    Rubbish and frustrating

    By MR HARRY RONALD DRUMMOND J on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Rubbish experience ended up getting a car from them drove it home warning lights came on the dashboard. Took it back to SKMotors the manager didn’t want nothing to do with me or the car even tho it was supposed to have 3months warranty the manager said get it sorted yourself I’ll pay for the repairs, so first thing I did was get a trusted mobile mechanic He come out fixed my car almost £800 later. I kept the receipt to show SKMotors he had the cheek to say I’m not paying for that no way. Now I’m out of pocket by £800, had to get the car fixed myself even tho I just bought it from then less then 24/hrs ago. Honestly stay away from this dealership there quick to take your money but when something goes wrong on there part even with a 3 months warranty. SKmotors will not fix the problem or try help you in anyway. He may come across all nice and helpfully at the start but when you have given him the money for a car then his attitude changes. Turns very rude and aggressive Don’t wast time


  • 5

    nice car have to see how it goes

    By MR RAY R on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    sk motor owner nice chap very helpful found a problem with undercarriage during test drive promised to fix it and a few days later after he did nor often these days so well done to him seemed very knowledgable on bmw i got reasonable priced


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MISS SIAN LOUISE L on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly service, car was cleaned and sanitised and the purchase process was easy.


  • 5

    Toyota Corolla

    By MR PAUL B on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Toyota Corolla for my daughter through S.K Motors website. Upon delivery I was pleasantly surprised to see that the cars bodywork and interior was exactly as described in the advert. There were minor two issues that were quickly resolved upon contacting S K Motors 1: The heater resister was faulty and would only work on setting 4. I was quickly reimbursed the money to purchase a new one. ( I paid for the labour !!! ) 2: The car was advertised with full service history, however no paperwork proving this was found in the car. I am still awaiting S K Motors to forward this onto me. If the issue regarding the full service history is resolved I would have no hesitation on giving S K Motors a 5 star rating.


‹ Prev Next ›