play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S K Motors Reading

At S K Motors Reading we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S K Motors Reading

S K Motors Reading
5
4.7

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy with the product

    By MRS GICUTA F on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hery happy with the seller. He was very kind and polite. As well very happy with the car I brought from there.


  • 5

    bought a mazda 5

    By MR ANDREW JAMES R on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    popped down to this dealer..viewed the car, test drove it.. did a good deal.. extremly helpful and polite man..paperwork all done in minutes then drove 150 miles home with absolutley no issues..Would have no hesitation to use again in the future.. perfect thanks


  • 5

    Helpful and reasonably priced cars

    By MRS MARILYN S on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and I purchased the car I was interested in. Would recommend them.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By MISS KELLY L on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this garage. We bought my daughters first car from here and it was made really easy for us. They could not have been more helpful and never tried to rush us or pressure us to buy. Very honest and friendly. Great garage.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By MISS JOANN L on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are very helpful and supportive. Tried to help us with paperworks and service..etc


  • 5

    Bad aftersales experience!

    By MR ROBERT EDWARD G on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Citroen C4 from this dealer. BIG mistake! The vehicle handbrake was faulty and after a number of phone calls to the dealer asking them to fix the problem under the warranty they told me it was only a minor problem and I could get the parts from EBAY!. Do not buy from this dealer. I have had to pay for the repairs so that means the dealer warranty is of no use if anything goes wrong.

    Reply from S K Motors Reading on 09/11/20

    Dear Robert, Hope you are well, I am really disappointed to see your feedback after selling this car to you with a hefty discount. I also mentioned & explained about this car , need to replace the parking brake button because it has some malfunction sometime, This button on ebay is £15-20 pounds to buy and it will take little time to arrive. I believe this is very unfair and not justify that you to leave this feedback to us. I would not stop this and can not make every customer happy as per their desire, but we are a very honest and fair in our business dealing. Good luck to your cars, Have a nice day. Regards Sheikh


  • 5

    Best car dealer

    By MRS HYACINTH W on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience purchasing a car and I have to say it was really good. As a female purchaser I was a little apprehensive but I was treated with respect and can truthfully say the quality of the customer service was excellent. Also the car I ended up buying turned out to be good value for money. I would definitely recommend S K Motors.


  • 5

    would use again

    By MR MICHAEL S on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    very helpful guys pleased with purchase will do a deal


  • 5

    Good experience

    By MRS ASHEE J on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with passion plenty of options.


  • 5

    Great for 1st cars

    By MISS HANNAH LOUISE O on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helping when buying a first car. Good advice and lots of selection.


‹ Prev Next ›